## NEUP 2010 Scholarship Recipients

NEUP's 85 scholarship recipients are enrolled at:

- · Boise State University
- Francis Marion University
- · Georgia Institute of Technology
- · Idaho State University
- Illinois Institute of Technology
- · Kansas State University
- Missouri University of Science & Technology
- · North Carolina State University
- · Ohio State University
- · Oregon State University
- · Pennsylvania State University
- · Purdue University
- Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

- Texas A&M University
- University of Florida
- · University of Idaho
- University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
- University of Massachusetts, Lowell
- · University of Michigan
- University of Pittsburgh
- University of South Carolina
- University of Tennessee
- · University of Wisconsin, Madison
- · Utah State University
- Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University



www.ne-up.org

